PPFC Officers


Ben Jones

Chief, Habitat Planning and Development Division

PA Game Commission
2001 Elmerton Ave.
Harrisburg, PA 17110

Vice chair

Todd Breininger

Program Specialist

DCNR Bureau of Forestry
Division of Forest Fire Protection
4935 Orchard Road
Schnecksville, PA 18078


John Wakefield

Chief, Wildland Fire Logistics and Training

Pennsylvania Game Commission
Bureau of Wildlife Habitat Management
2001 Elmerton Ave.
Harrisburg, PA 17110


Tim Haydt

Forest Program Manager

PA Department of Military and Veterans Affairs
Forest Management Section
Bldg 11-19 Fort Indiantown Gap
Annville, PA 17003

Communications Director

Ryan Ling

Assistant District Forester

DCNR Bureau of Forestry
Moshannon Forest District
3372 State Park Road
Penfield, PA 15849

Board of Directors Members

Kaitlyn Yoder

Penn State University M.S. Candidate in Forest Resources

Brent McNeal

PA Game Commission

Mark Banker

Appalachian Forest Consultants - Wildlife Services

Kelsey Miller

DCNR Bureau of Forestry

©2018 Pennsylvania Prescribed Fire Council, All Rights Reserved. SITE DESIGNED AND DEVELOPED BY 3TWENTY9 DESIGN, LLC.