Our Officers

Josh Fuqua, Chair
Josh Fuqua, ChairForest Tech
Pennsylvania Game Commission
Northwest Region
315 McPherson Lane
Brookville, PA 15825
Shon Robbins, Treasurer
Shon Robbins, TreasurerNortheastern Field Service Specialist
PA Department of Conservation & Natural Resources
Bureau of State Parks | Resource Management and Planning Division
Resource Management and Field Services Section
Kip Adams, Vice Chair
Kip Adams, Vice ChairChief Conservation Officer
National Deer Association
P.O. Box 160
Bogart, GA 30622
Jennifer Case, Communications
Jennifer Case, CommunicationsFire Manager
The Nature Conservancy of Pennsylvania and Delaware
Hauser Nature Center
1567 Long Pond Road, P.O. Box 55
Long Pond, PA 18334
Todd Breininger, Secretary
Todd Breininger, SecretaryProgram Specialist
DCNR Bureau of Forestry
Division of Forest Fire Protection
4935 Orchard Road
Schnecksville, PA 18078

Board Members

Jeremy Dayhoff
Jeremy DayhoffBureau of Forestry
DCNR Fire Forester
15187 Renovo Road
Renovo, PA 17764
Daniel Smith
Daniel SmithBureau of Forestry
DCNR Forester
Bald Eagle State Forest
18865 Old Turnpike Road
Millmont, PA 17845
John Taucher
John TaucherPrivate Lands Section Chief
Pennsylvania Game Commission
Bureau of Wildlife Habitat Management
2001 Elmerton Ave.
Harrisburg, PA 17110
Brian Campbell
Brian CampbellState Grazing Specialist
Natural Resources Conservation Service
359 East Park Drive, Suite 2
Harrisburg, PA 17111